Worcestershire Area Ramblers Groups

Celebrating Walking in Worcestershire

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Sunday, 22nd April 2018, Bluebell Walk, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 22nd April 2018, Fladbury, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Strenuous Sunday, 22nd April 2018, Ravenshill, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 24th April 2018, Tiddesley Wood, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Saturday, 28th April 2018, Wyche Way 2 - Weobley to Bodenham, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Strenuous Sunday, 29th April 2018, The 3 Choirs Way, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Sunday, 29th April 2018, Guiting Power, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 29th April 2018, Inkberrow to the Lenches, 9mile / 14.5km
Saturday, 5th May 2018, Battlestones & Sharpstones above Cardington Moor, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 5th May 2018, Wootton Wawen - Bluebell walk, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, Stanton, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, Croome Park, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, Langley Hill, Gretton & Stanley Pontlarge, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 8th May 2018, Snowshill and through a Welshman's Wood., 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Saturday, 12th May 2018, Foresters' Walk, Bromsgrove, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, Madresfield Court and the Three Choirs Way, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, Whittington and Ismere, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, Childswickham, Coneygree Lane & Dor Knap, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 22nd May 2018, Panorama views over Croome, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 26th May 2018, Wyche Way 3 - Bodenham to Bishops Frome, 12mile / 19.3km
Strenuous Sunday, 27th May 2018, Clun Forest & Rhos Fiddle, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, Elmley Castle & Bredon Hill, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Tuesday, 29th May 2018, Parsons Folly & the Elephant Stone, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd June 2018, Worcestershire Area Ramblers Hanbury Event, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Pershore Bridges, Little Comberton & Wick, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Worcestershire Area Ramblers Hanbury Event, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Salwarpe and Porters Mill, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 5th June 2018, Down into Broadway & Up to the Tower, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th June 2018, Cleeve Common, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, Bromyard Downs, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Tuesday, 12th June 2018, Bidford & Bickmarsh, 5mile / 8.1km
Strenuous Sunday, 17th June 2018, South Malverns from Hollybush, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, Gustav Holst Way 1., 5.7mile / 9.2km
Leisurely Tuesday, 19th June 2018, Wyre Piddle Evening Tipple, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd June 2018, Wyre Forest and Arley, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 24th June 2018, Around Cutsdean and Ford, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th June 2018, Passing Gloucestershire's Gardens, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Thursday, 28th June 2018, Snowshill Walk & Social Evening, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 30th June 2018, Wyche Way 4 - Bishops Frome to Malvern, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 1st July 2018, Kenilworth Castle, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 1st July 2018, Chipping Campden, Broadway & Dovers Hill, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 3rd July 2018, Evening walk to Church Lench, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 8th July 2018, Stanton, 0.1mile / 0.2km
Moderate Sunday, 8th July 2018, Severn Valley during SVR 1940's weekend, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 10th July 2018, Honeybourne & Pebworth, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 15th July 2018, Ombersley, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Gustav Holst Way 2., 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 24th July 2018, The Littletons, Cleeve Prior & along The Avon., 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 28th July 2018, Wyche Way 5 - Malvern to Upton upon Severn, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Cotswolds from Dover's Hill, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Up and down above Broadway, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 5th August 2018, Blockley, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 12th August 2018, Around Charlecote and Wellesbourne, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, High Vinnalls, 7.8mile / 12.6km
Leisurely Tuesday, 14th August 2018, Bretforton & The Fleece, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 18th August 2018, Kingsford and Wolverley, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Gustav Holst Way 3., 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 25th August 2018, Wyche Way 6 - Upton upon Severn to Ashton under Hill, 14mile / 22.5km
Moderate Sunday, 26th August 2018, Stretton on Fosse, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 28th August 2018, Bastonford & Bransford, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 11th September 2018, Tewksbury - optional Fish & Chips lunch, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Friday, 28th September 2018, Walking Weekend Gower Penninsula, 0.1mile / 0.2km
Moderate Saturday, 29th September 2018, Wyche Way 7 - Ashton under Hill to Broadway, 10.5mile / 16.9km

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Sunday, April 22, 2018